Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Snively

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melissa Snively

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (194 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susan DeLorenzo

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been amazing to us. I really appreciate they also do free notary which I was not aware of. Thank you all so much again! Happy Holidays!"

Tommy Broome

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent support and staff."

Alexis Beavers

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the smoothest transition I have had moving companies. I had a fantastic experience I am glad I followed up and and happy to be back apart of SF. I am absolutely terrible with names but the woman I worked with was fantastic and got me taken care of ."

Derek Debolt

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"AJ was great to work with on my policies. Saved me money from my old policy and walked me through the process. There was a small problem with the underwriting and AJ fixed it and made sure it was fixed when the new billing cycle came out."

S. M. Roit

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great office and staff. Tracey Corn is my agent and had been since 2013. She always checks in, making sure we are up to date on our coverage and lets us know about any new changes. This visit I needed a form notarized and Melissa helped right away. Excellent customer service."

Wayne Sanford

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to express my thanks to Melissa’s team and specifically Barbra for helping me with some Notary work. It’s a great service that they offer to everyone in the neighborhood. Thanks again."

Beth Bailey

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your complimentary notary services ... available even to those who don't use State Farm!"

Love Life

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this location has been nothing but amazing. As stressful as some insurance communication can be, all the ladies here are wonderful. I've had several interactions with Sandra P. - she is so sweet, patient and resourceful. She goes above and beyond to provide quality customer service. Thank you Sandra P. And all the ladies in the office."

Pat Smith

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance company we have ever used. They have personalized service beyond our expectations and work hard to have competitive prices. After a recent car accident, our agent, A.J. (Andrew Otting), was very helpful and reassuring. We highly recommend that you consider insuring with Melissa Snively's group."

Steph L

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were recommended to me by my brother and I am so glad to be using them. After having a terrible experience elsewhere, I really appreciated Sandra. She was very helpful and friendly. I even have additional coverage for a lesser price after she found a way for me to bundle services! Thank you for making this process a positive experience."

Philip Smith

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and nice! Thank you for being so helpful and patient!"

Santos Guerrero

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and professional services! Always a pleasure to talk to Yari and anyone in this office."

Jessica Ogradney

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and accommodated our last minute Notary needs!"

Lana Durbin

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara Hellman has been absolutely wonderful in helping me to get some very important issues resolved through State Farm’s underwriting department. She provided me with the best assistance I could ever ask for. I would highly recommend this State Farm agency."

trish finks

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and convenient. Thanks!"

Brenden ziede

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi was an excellent representative of State Farm insurance.She explained everything to us very clearly and made us very confident that State Farm will work well for us.She has a very pleasant personality which made us very comfortable"

Clint Lonon

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional Customer Service!"

Christopher Frock

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to get me better coverage for a cheaper price. They were attentive to my needs, and always followed up quickly. Highly recommend."

Music Madness

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are an amazing helpful agency!"

Boost And Redline

September 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had a pleasant experience with this State Farm Agency today. They followed up with the online quote I had done earlier today, they streamlined the process and they made it very easy to enroll on my new policy. I'm happy with my 6 month policy and premium, I really wish they issued 1 year long policies like so many other insurance companies do. Having to constantly worry about renewals every 6 month and premium increasing twice a year can be quite a hassle."

Erin Michel

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed the process setting up auto, house and life insurance through A.J. and Randi. Feels like talking to real people but also having efficiency and competency in their work ethic. I like the bundling because I save a lot with them verses other companies. Also, I know they aren’t going to fold or default because it’s a huge conglomerate which is a big deal when it comes to needing to get damages repaired."

Gabriela Gomez Ulloa

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yari Perodin was amazing and very helpful. I don’t know much about insurance and she made sure to explain everything to detail and recommend appropriate insurance coverage. 100% recommend!!"

Sukumar K

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Glad i connected to this location"

Daniel Watson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to shop around for both home and auto insurance...turns out in my case that both the best rates, and customer service/interaction, were found just a stones throw from my front door! Thankyou so much Melissa Snively and especially Randi Wilson for your professionalism in arranging my insurance even as I'm working away on an extended trip. Highly recommended!"

Samantha Pacheco

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Melissa Snivley’s insurance group. They got me MORE coverage for a lower rate than what I had before. Randi was a pleasure to work with. This was my first time switching insurance, so I was hesitant and unsure of the steps, but she was so patient and kind in helping me. Melissa and her entire staff is amazing!"