Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Romano

Anthony Romano

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Romano
"I've been in the insurance business now for 30 years. I've been insured with a number of companies and rate shop like anyone else. Hence the reason I ended up with the Snively agency. I can honestly say that the staff at Melissa Snively's agency are knowledgeable, responsive and most of all the friendliest of them all! They've always answered my questions quickly and they've helped me get the best rates and the best coverage around. They have also helped me with ancillary services like notarizing documents for me on numerous occasions. You won't get a better "one stop shop" agency in my opinion."
Profile photo of B Mac

B Mac

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by B Mac
"Emailed twice to get a quote that was way more than I was paying. Can’t get an answered phone call nor a call back. Insurance industry is killing it right now and they know it…taking advantage of the times!"
Profile photo of Nori Guevara

Nori Guevara

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nori Guevara
"Switched over to State Farm and could not be happier with bundling auto and home. Was able to save over $180 a month for our family. Highly reccomend Melissa Snively State Farm Agent. Ask for Randi, she is the best!"
Profile photo of L Taylor

L Taylor

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Taylor
"In this crazy insurance market, you want to know when you reach out to your agent with questions/concerns, they have your best interest in mind and this is what I experienced with Randi Wilson after one call. Living in FL is getting more expensive, but it is nice to see that you can still have affordable insurance from a reputable company. After speaking with Randi and hearing the feedback she provided about State Farm, I felt the switch was necessary and justified. Not only was she able to provide more coverage, but she did so with a nice cost savings, for both Auto and Home. I highly recommend reaching out to Randi! Thank you Randi and Amy. I love the office and my new amazing coffee cup! :-)"
Profile photo of Jennifer Eckler

Jennifer Eckler

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Eckler
"Employees are great. Was also able to get some documents notarized for free!"
Profile photo of Philip Balsamo

Philip Balsamo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Balsamo
"This office (for many years) has always been attentive to my needs with the outmost courtesy and care."
Profile photo of Sarah Sexton

Sarah Sexton

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Sexton
"Needed some things notarized! They were incredibly kind, friendly, and helpful. We were in and out. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Mechelle Elaine

Mechelle Elaine

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mechelle Elaine
"Rani, thank you for helping get our auto ins in time for our dmv appointment! Thank you also for explaining our coverage and getting us all the paper needed."
Profile photo of Lisa Declerck

Lisa Declerck

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Declerck
"Amy at State Farm was very friendly and helpful! Great customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cailyn Willoughby

Cailyn Willoughby

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cailyn Willoughby
"Had to get some documents notarized and I was on quite the escapade trying to find someone who would when I was told that they did notary things. I swung over there and was done in no more than 10 minutes, for free no less. I will absolutely come back for any sort of needs I have, they were quick and polite through the entire experience."
Profile photo of Alissa Mastropietro

Alissa Mastropietro

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Mastropietro
"Tracey Corn took her time to explain my current coverage and how we could make adjustments to better suit my policy to my lifestyle. Her patience and kindness paired with extensive knowledge attests to the professionalism and care this group takes with their clients. Thanks Tracey!"
Profile photo of Quincy

Quincy

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy
"Randi is a life saver! I’m generally anxious about phone calls and insurance details- but I’m glad to say Randi helped me out of a confusing situation and was wonderfully kind throughout. Also spoke to Amy(Aimee?) at first who was equally wonderful. Definitely lucky to have had their help. Much thanks and appreciation to them both!"
Profile photo of John Ware

John Ware

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ware
"I've been with USAA for 30 years and no other insurance could ever beat their rates for me...until now. Randi put together the best home/auto insurance package for my needs. Switching to State Farm saved me $900/year from what I was paying, and I have more coverage now than before. Overall great experience and it is so nice to have a neighborhood office to stop in whenever I need to!"
Profile photo of Mara Serafin

Mara Serafin

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mara Serafin
"Mi Agente FAVORITA atenta y dispuesta a ayudar a quien tiene cualquier duda,siempre te da respuestas favorables,lo máximo👏🏻"
Profile photo of Sandra Joaquin

Sandra Joaquin

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Joaquin
"Great customer service from beginning to end! Siena explained all the details and was on the phone with me until I received the quote and finalized and signed off. Great savings! I'm very happy! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of L Langowski

L Langowski

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Langowski
"Best staff ever!Tracey makes you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Viv Garen

Viv Garen

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viv Garen
"I have been with State Farm for over 50 years. When my son asked me where to go for insurance, I said go to the State Farm office nearest your home. He did and he is getting the same great service and friendliness I get from my office. Thank you Melissa Snively State Farm and all your employees for providing GREAT service!"
Profile photo of Sandeep Shah

Sandeep Shah

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandeep Shah
"Thank you StateFarm for helping with Notary and you guys are best !"
Profile photo of kenia alvarez

kenia alvarez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenia alvarez
"Yari estoy muy agradecida por su ayuda y buen trabajo, la recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Rolando Santana

Rolando Santana

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Santana
"Mi mejor agente es yari nunez, esta muy bien preparada y tiene mucha paciencia y además tiene muy buen trato con sus clientes, es una excelente persona"
Profile photo of Giselle Danger

Giselle Danger

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Danger
""Exceptional service from my insurance agent , Yari ! She truly went above and beyond to find the perfect coverage for my needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Fevola

Lisa Fevola

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fevola
"The staff is super friendly and accommodating. Services were rendered with pleasure. Barbara, Yari, and Amy are detailed oriented and ensured that my documents were notarized correctly."
Profile photo of Mary Mitchell

Mary Mitchell

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mitchell
"Randi has been so amazing and flexible to work with! I have a busy schedule and she was so patient reaching out and following up. She was clear with all my options and found me additional savings! So happy I switched to a team who are so personal and caring."
Profile photo of Barbara Hamm

Barbara Hamm

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hamm
"Tracey hopped on my quote immediately, though traveling to see an ill relative. She was helpful in bundling and reducing my rate even more. I will recommend her to anyone looking for affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Laura Schramm

Laura Schramm

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Schramm
"The Melissa Snively team has been with me for more than a decade. Easy, reliable support every time."